Current Schedule

Group Classes

 

VINIYOGA FLOW – ONLINE CLASSES:
The Power Of Breath

WED from 10-11am CT / 11am ET / 8am PT

 

VINIYOGA FLOW – ONLINE CLASSES:
The Power Of Breath

SAT from 11am-12 CT / Noon ET / 9am PT

 

CHANTS OF LIGHT SERIES
TUES Dec 1, Dec 8, Dec 15, Dec 21, Dec 29, 2020 CT

Workshops

 

YOGA NIDRA
Every 3rd Friday of the month 7-8:30pm CT
2020 Schedule: Sept 18, Oct 16, Nov 20, Dec 18

 

SOLSTICE CELEBRATION: CHANTING and Relaxation
SUN Dec. 20, 2020 5-6pm CT

Yoga For Men

 

Kevin has been coaching men and creating personalized yoga practices for them for over 25 years. Traditionally yoga was taught one-on-one. So in order to create a yoga practice that is optimal for your particular body, temperament, constitution, lifestyle, history, needs, and aspirations, one on one yoga sessions are the most effective means of accomplishing this. You’re one of a kind – so your home yoga practice should be too!