The Four Seasons of the Breath



"Phases of the Lotus", watercolor by Paul Nagano.
Phase of Breath
Quality of Action
Inhaling Spring Springing
Pausing Summer Suspending
Exhaling Fall Falling
Pausing Winter Waiting



Please send us your feedback of your experiences with the Sample EY Lessons.

See also: Private Yoga Lessons, Yoga Therapy, Restorative Yoga

More Sample EY Lessons